Reviews

Kelsey
10/27/2018
Always great food!
Michael
9/25/2018
Excellent as always.
Kimbre
9/17/2018
Great food and quick service for a call in order!
Sheena
7/20/2018
they even called to remind me of my order!
Sabrina
7/17/2018
Fast service good food
Sherry
5/18/2018
Awesome as always
Farrah
5/13/2018
The food was hot, fresh and very delicious. The service was outstanding. I made a request for extra sauces and they made sure my request was fulfilled. I frequently have a problem at other restaurants with requests not being fulfilled, so I was very pleased that Cryster’s went above and beyond to provide superb service. My in-laws had never eaten at Cryster’s, but I think they will be regular customers now. We were all very impressed by the quality and quality of their dishes.
Karie
4/29/2018
Excellent food!
Amber
4/22/2018
It was waiting for me all bagged up. A very quick pick up and friendly person greeted and took care of our bill.
Katie
4/19/2018
The food was delicious and the service was wonderful!
stacy
4/18/2018
Everything was Fabulous
Kim
4/12/2018
Food was fabulous, but found we were missing rice when we got home. Not worth going back to get the rice. Will definitely order again!
Heather
3/31/2018
Quick service. Awesome food!
Donn
3/27/2018
Food was excellent and ready to go as soon as I arrived.
Stephanie
3/22/2018
Cured my pad thai craving!
Cathy
3/16/2018
One of my favorite sushi places!
Stacy
3/9/2018
Excellent food and customer sevice!
Angie
2/18/2018
Food is fantastic! Everytime. Although, they've recently stopped delivering to my area, we are willing to make the drive to still eat there.
Pete
2/9/2018
As always, the food and service here is great. We've been customers since they opened.
NANCY
2/6/2018
GREAT TASTE AND ORDER WAS READY FOR PICKUP WHEN I DROVE UP TO THE WINDOW.
Mike
1/29/2018
Food was excellent and delivery fast. My only complaint is I couldn’t pay online with credit card.
Mell
1/28/2018
Order was ready when arrived, hot and as always tasted great.
Deanne
12/11/2017
although delivery was quite speedy, it was a mess. the sauce was all over the bag and the rice was upside down in the bag.
Karmala
12/2/2017
super fast delivery!! great food.
John
11/10/2017
Exactly what i wanted right on time!!!
Sabrina
10/24/2017
Love ordering online they are always ready when I get there and it is so good!!
Austin
10/16/2017
Good stuff right here
Stacy
9/17/2017
Delicious! The Rock N Roll would be hard to beat!
Stephanie
9/2/2017
Best Chinese food in town!! Little expensive but worth it!!
Deanne
8/24/2017
Food is always yummy. However, why do you always put the sushi on top of hot food?
Steven
8/23/2017
Much better tonight
Janice
8/9/2017
Order was ready when we arrived and service was perfect! Very friendly .
Steven
8/2/2017
Messed up the order. My shrimp fried rice was supposed to have no vegetables and it was overflowing with them. My wife's order of fried rice was ordered and they removed the veg from it. So both meals weren't as ordered
Shannon
7/29/2017
Good food and fast service.
Alison
7/20/2017
Delicious. Fast and friendly
Shamara
7/9/2017
So fast and so yummy 😋
Kim
7/9/2017
In our order we used two coupons becuz our order was over $60. You receive a free crab Rangoon for orders over $40 when you call. Here my order even says 3 crab Rangoon and I only got 2. I only paid 2 becuz and they denied when calling back
John
6/10/2017
Always love the food from Crystet!
James
4/28/2017
The green chicken curry was WONDERFUL!!!
Jen
3/19/2017
We love ordering from Cryster! They have a huge selection of food, it's delicious and delivery is super fast!!
Rose
3/14/2017
Excellent price for amount of food.
Patrick
3/14/2017
As always, the food was terrific. The service was fast & friendly. The only complaint I have is under special instructions I ask for the sweet & sour sauce to be on the side, not on the chicken. It was not. It is not a "deal breaker", but it is irritating.
Mell
2/12/2017
Always fast service, great food, and fair price
Tony
2/6/2017
Extremely fast delivery, I was quite surprised.
Jim
1/13/2017
Fast, friendly - have dined and carry'd out once a month for forever! Glad we have options up north.
Keith
12/25/2016
Great as always...super fast delivery too!
NANCY
12/3/2016
delicious food, friendly staff and prompt service
Ashley
11/21/2016
Food was good. Fast service. Will definitely eat at Cryster again.
Any questions please call us.